Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros Announce New Album - PersonA

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros have announced a new album, PersonA, the follow-up to their 2013 self-titled release. The album is out April 15th via Community Music and is now available to pre-order from any of the links below.


Front man Alex Ebert says, "We had long been a social experiment first, musicians second. Over time, though, we were emerging, by virtue of hours spent, into a group of musicians who could really play together.” The shift is tangible in the band's latest LP, PersonA, recording the music almost entirely in one room together in New Orleans. 


Listen to the first official single "No Love Like Yours" below:


1. Hot Coals
2. Uncomfortable
3. Somewhere
4. No Love Like Yours
5. Wake Up The Sun
6. Free Stuff
7. Let It Down
8. Perfect Time
9. Lullaby
10. The Ballad of Yaya